QEEQ

ALICANTE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Brand

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Time consuming”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Fitst waiting more than an houre. where the car was, was told me wrong, WhenI I came back I was send to the same nr 140but I found the car on 148. This took half an houre extra. Next day had a flat tire. Service OK, but €60,- adm fee is awfull much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

N.MC RORY

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Just perfect - super efficient - class leading!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service by Europcar staff at Alicante airport. Collection of vehicle was fast and straight forward. Car was perfectly clean outside with a seal across the door to show it had been CV19 cleaned inside. Drop off was really excellent - a lady met us as we pulled in the drop off bays, she checked it over and signed us off in less than 5 mins. Got an email 10 mins later with certificate to say all was fine and no extra charges for anything (as I expected). Europcar - Keddy run a great service - superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ made the whole booking process very easy - highly recommend
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021

C.OLIVE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass Model Guaranteed
“Great Service”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Great service, friendly staff - would use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, helped with insurance queries, a great experience, wouldnt hesitate to book through them again
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass Model Guaranteed
“Top Marks”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have hired many cars in multiple locations. I can honestly say Leasys was the best experience from beginning to end. The staff were so helpful and a breath of fresh air. They were kind and patient with elderly clients who were having difficulty with an automatic car. I had to call twice during my hire and was assisted promptly and once again with a caring manner. All the staff spoke fluent English and this was a real help to me with my pigeon Spanish. I will definitely be using Leasys again and will be recommending it to my family and friends. Well done Alacante Leasys - you were an absolute pleasure and a real credit to your company. Full marks in all areas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very bad”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“All well.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Ticked every box”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Car in excellent condition less than 3k on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always very easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

D.Chalcroft

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Super service”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always super
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

D.MILLS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Value for money!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at the Alicante railway station office, are always so pleasant and helpful and treat you as a valued customer. No hard sales to take out extra insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very hard to find a car hire company that can beat EasyRent on price and customer satisfaction.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

j.dare

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car hire was good getting money back bad”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
They take your money straight away then say it can take over 30day to get it back so which mean I will have to pay interest on my card for it with I think is wrong
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very easy procedures. The car was above my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great range of cars at great prices
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Know More about Alicante Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Alicante

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big