QEEQ

AUCKLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Jenni McLaughlin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value for money and a smooth car rental process overall. Thank You!”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Yes, I was very pleased with the Toyota Yaris for the price I paid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It worked well. I was a bit nervous, because I'd never heard of QEEQ before. My usual discount car rental company was fully booked out, so I searched around online and found this company.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Mini | Holden Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great value and easy to use platform”
About Drive NZ: 8.0 /10
Great value and friendly and helpful staff. Deliver vehicle directly to the airport but need to complete all of the paperwork online before arrival.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth and efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

E.Masc

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Fast, easy, cheap car rental service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car met expectations and got me from A to B. You pay for what you get, but the staff were helpful and released my $500 deposit straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

K.Naik

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 24, 2021

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car had some nice touches like a phone holder and car charger with double USB ports, which I usually have to bring myself. Would definitely hire again x
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

ADC

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Disappointed!”
About Drive NZ: 6.0 /10
We randomly received ford focus. We expected too much but got disappointed. There was a prompting reminder that the car needed a maintenance. We felt it because even we were just 2 riding the car, it was difficult to drive. It felt like we have heavy luggages inside. The aircon is not working working not unless you turn the fan to level 4. This must have not been the case if they were maintaining their cars properly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The car will be a surprise. You may get something what we got. They should've been more specific.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Aran Whelan Byrne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental car. Very new and clean. One of the best rental cars I have driven. Brilliant service as well by staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Tracy

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Would highly recommend. Great car and service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were first class. Easy and quick pick up and drop off at Auckland airport. Car was new and in excellent condition. Exceptional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

J.Singh

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is very good and helpfull. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Kimberly

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing value for money with great service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Amazingly quick pick up and drop off experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy. Couldn’t believe how cheap the rental was. Very quick, seamless process to book and confirm.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

N.Gurung

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car, great trip”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Was wondering to get kia sportage but got toyota Rav 4, but that's okay it treated us well
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Quick and Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Know More about Auckland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Auckland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big