QEEQ

MILAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

F.Newman

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent car, not so great service (Alamo).”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car had some damage to the inside of the trunk, and it was t documented before we left. (It was in the lining of the trunk that covered the spare tire). And they are trying to charge us an extra €290 for damages. We didn’t do this so fighting with Alamo’s customer service is proving to be difficult. Make sure to check everything inside and out. They’ll try and get you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book! Would definitely do it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Happy trip around beautful Italia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Busy pick up location so a bit of a long wait. Helpful counter staff at a separate branch in the country when we had to drop in for extension of hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful easy. But need to read fine print of how the voucher works.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I kindly got a free upgrade to higher class
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

M.Kazantsev

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible direction signs for drop-off in Terminal 2 (instead of Terminal 1). I did a few laps looking for a ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“All good”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

f.ezzi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great overall
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I waited more than an hour in picking up office because of too many people waiting for line, and only 1 counter is open
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Favas Mohammad

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“It was a nice car and we had a wonderful Italian trip”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
They gave me an Audi Q2 instead of Audi A4.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good throughout.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Florin.T

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
Great staff! Great guys! Thank you to all the staff from the Malpensa Autovia! Grazie!! Un saluto speciale a Dottore Priolo e ai suoi amici!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I will repeat the experience with you!!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

T.Malek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff extremely helpful. Especially in informing me of the need to pay cash at the petrol station near airport as it did not accept cards. Overall counterstaff was very professional, courteous and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My previous experience with you have been fantastic. Replies are done immediately and reunds were made asap. Love your service!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

V.Palma

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Good service the only inconvenient was the drop off not clearly reported”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
The drop off point was not clearly reported by Sicily by Car and it took a while to ask and understand where to go
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The drop off point was wrongly reported by EasyRentCars and it took a while to ask and understand where to go
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

G.Bisanti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Nice”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car was supposed to have a full tank but only had a little over half. I tried to reach them to inform them but could never get through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Fast and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good company. Thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Geed reservation. All perfect.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Know More about Milan Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Milan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big