QEEQ

KALAMATA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.North

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Very good”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
All went very smoothly thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only comment is of the paperwork of booking not being well set out and of a small font when printing out the details.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Sheila.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“All good experience but car itself could have been better.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was not as I would have liked. Last years was excellent. Radio and window washers didn’t work. Car bodywork was not good but mechanically it was sound. When I picked it up it was the last car they had. When I dropped it off there were many very good cars. Maybe I was unlucky. Staff were fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Price Protector worked well and saved me money.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

J.Skiba

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Great Kalamata rental!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Fantastic rental agency. Easy process from pickup to drop off and very friendly people. Probably one of the best rental experiences we’ve had in Europe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

D.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Poor”
About Avance: 5.7 /10
Not a good car - a Nissan Note with 82000 km on the clock. No power - struggled on the mountain roads. Poor turning circle. 'Notchy' gearbox. Warning light on constantly - was told this was OK. A second warning light came on near the end - handbook only in Greek! No map provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

R.Shockness

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Car was newish and was fine for our use. Collection point near airport and we were able to walk to it when we dropped off car. Assistant was helpful. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to book
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

J.Manogue

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Quick n easy”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Quick n easy, could perhaps state that no collection counter at the airport but that members of staff would meet and greet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

C.van dongen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“ABBYROAD.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Yes , we have a Fiat instead of a Toyota.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No it was alright.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

R.Walker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Best value ever”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Fantastic price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Just what we wanted”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
External damage to bodywork was evident all around. All marked on paperwork and in all honesty removed any worries concerning any damage that might have occurred on the vehicle whilst parked in our possession. No quibbles at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straightforward
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We got a brand new car, was very nice to drive it. The only thing we didn't like is that it took for the company 45 days (!) to unblock our 1000 EUR deposit, that was really not cool.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

T.Bettridge

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Friendly and professional.”
About Avance: 9.7 /10
The car was perfectly fine for our needs. It was very clean and tidy. The staff at pick up and drop off were friendly and helpful. I would use the company again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I needed to alter the name and details of the main driver, but was informed that I could only do so by cancelling my booking and re-booking with the amendments. That was a bit of a nuisance and I am sure the software could be rewritten to accommodate any changes.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

a.van Norden

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“satisfactory”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
-Vagueness about the deposit of € 806. The car was returned in good condition. My credit card has been charged. When will the deposit be returned ? -Nice personnel, speaking correct English.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Ron S

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A real pleasure and no complaints”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car was standard Fiat Panda, but was fine for me. The booking process was easy and I was met in arrivals Hall by agent. Car was waiting just outside terminal. Paperwork was completed and I was on the road in minutes. Check back in was also seamless. A real pleasure to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleasure to book and will use again
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Know More about Kalamata Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kalamata

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big