QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5457629018

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

z.wu

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great price!easy pick up and drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Car wasn’t ready on arrival and had to wait over half an hour - staff explained there were issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

M.NAJAM-UL-ARFEEN

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
“Shall contact Bargain directly and not via QEEQ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It was a good experience overall. waiting for a refund.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Excellent service, vehicle and value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle and excellent customer service. Should out to Sanjula who was very friendly and helpful. Didn’t do hard upsell on insurance- 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Hard sell insurance. Good vehicle and good value”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Very good except for hard sell on insurance at pickup. Nonetheless very friendly and overall very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

R.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Tesdrive were brilliant and QEEQ made it affordable”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed, ultra clean and very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

A.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Took ages to get to call centre but staff gladly extended my return by 2 hours
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

K.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop protector was disappointing @$5.00 just a day prior to pick up .
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Kaushal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great overall experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not having an navigation system and no android auto or car play was the only negative for me. Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Glenn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great platform to find the best car hire rate.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. The car was in great condition and ran very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid we had to cancel our first booking and then rebook with new dates. Everything went smoothly except we lost approximately $100 due to the currency exchange rate when we received our refund.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

S.Ogale

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty upgraded our vehicle for free and it was a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

SMG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A good experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle. Prompt pickup and drop off to terminal
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big