QEEQ

NEW YORK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

S.Mudryk

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good representative
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

g.sanchez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Muy económico para los días que lo necesite , deberían sacar más ofertas para aprovechar
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

g.sanchez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Mejorar la atención al recoger el auto , se demoran mucho para entregar”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me encanto el presupuesto , tan así que quiero reservar nuevamente con ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El protector de caída de presión es magnífico
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Bueno”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Yo rente un Chevrolet Malibu cómo estaba en la foto de mi reserva y me lo negaron
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Profesional y eficaz
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
the price when paying is much different from the promised one. impose insurance. as a result, renting a car is more expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND COURTEOUS!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
THE DESK PERSON WAS VERY CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL OF SOCIAL DISTANCING VERY WELL. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I am ordered full size care but get minivan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Angelo Arroyo Prz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Espectacular”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
They gave me a small SUV when I paid for mid SUV. Also charged me excessive amount for toll when I paid on every station that accepted the toll cash
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ease”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All was well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Know More about New York Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of New York

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big