QEEQ

BOSTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Relatively painless, though customer service from Thrifty could be improved.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car was great, but finding the rental counter in Boston was complicated, and it ended up taking far, far longer than it should've.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Luxury experience at a budget price.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Todo bien”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

B.Davies

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easy from start to finnish.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Having all car hire companies under one roof at Logan Airport Boston so easy, just find your company and check in. easy process (if you prbooked) they check your details and point you to the Garage where your chose of vehicle is waiting, you may not get the vehicle you chose online, but you do have a chose of similar vehicles presented to you, I would have preferred the car I originally chose online, but the vehicle I picked (Toyota Camre the "Y" was missing) was acceptable. I did make a quick inspection of the condition of the vehicle before leaving the parking structure and did note the missing Y and what appeared to be a slightly misaligned front offside quarter panel in relation to the drivers door, also the wheel well liners were also out of alignment. other than a few niggles the whole Dollar rental experience and vehicle were flawless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Really good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was great
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Exceed my expectations.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

R.OReilly

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Its was just ok Dissapointed with no assitance with ar seat, spent almost 40 mins trying to get it”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
I though that the staff were very ignorant and unhelpful when I needed assitance with the child seat, also I asked for a toll tag and never received it, there seemed to be nobody at the desk when I needed assistance. Need more task lighting in the pick up area, how is anyone suppose to install a seat in bad lighting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was a breeze
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

W.Anderson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was a mid size SUV however the car offered was a very small SUV and could fit only 2 suitcases. We were told this was still "Mid Size". Dollars charges for road tolls very high compared to other companies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking but should show exactly what is or is not included in the insurance package and what additional fees to expect from rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Expected better from hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Didn’t give me the car I booked”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
They don’t have the truck.They give me a mini van instead. Not very happy. The car was bumped and have noise when I driving or turning.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | H4 Range Rover Evoque or similar
“Great Price on a great car”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Only issue was the writing on the passenger side window and several small scuff marks on the Evoques body. Would have expected a bit better external detailing for a high end SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. Great experience and great price.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

U.Khan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Easy”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
No. I didn’t get the vehicle I booked for. Instead given a freshly returned one which wasn’t clean or washed.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Know More about Boston Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big