QEEQ

RICHMOND AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

F.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo perfecto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy útil.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

F.Alharbi

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“As a whole, it was not bad”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They made a mistake in the of returning the car and it was a big trouble contacting them to solve the problem. Even I was told to go back to the same counter where I picked up the car to solve the problem. One time I went to different location and I asked them to change the date if return, the guy this is Richmond office mistake. They have to resolve it which means I have to go them. Also they charged my visa card 100 $$ twice which mean they charged me 200$$ as total They should be refunded . I am still waiting for the refund
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

R.Chow

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Unfriendly service. Rude.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I reserved and paid for a premium vehicle. None were available, so I was given a standard size. No compensation. Counter agent very unfriendly. Vehicle turned out quite well. But, unfriendliness of employee will prevent me from coming back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

F.ALNAJJAR

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
There was one person serving both dollar and thrifty agents
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019

J.Estrada

View more >
Standard SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Happy renter”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything and location
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

S.Veloudos

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“First time. Won't be the last.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I liked everything. From making the reservation, the price, the courtesy of the staff, their flexibility (my initial flight was cancelled)and ease of pick up and return
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018

L.Yeary

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Shaq and staff were easy to work with and took care of the transaction.
Dislike: Vehicle reserved was not availble at 1st but I was happy with the substitute.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 2, 2018

V.HARRIS

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: I liked the service and the convenience of the location.
Dislike: I didn't like the fact that each time I attempted to charge my phone I had to reset the radio, and there was a limit of rental colors to choose from. White appears to be the dominate color.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 24, 2018

J.Davis

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note or similar
“Good Service”
About Dollar: 8.8 /10
Like: The ease of renting and efficiency/pleasant demeanor of service rep.
Dislike: Extension was a bit pricey.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Know More about Richmond Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big