QEEQ

RENO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

V.Mathur

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Unnecessary stress and 45 minutes wasted due to issue of insurance noted above.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Although QEEQ booking included Third Party insurance, this did not appear on Hertz records and I was asked to buy it as it is mandatory in California. There is some disconnect that should be fixed. Had I bought it, it would have cost me almost $200 more!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fast and Easy !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Always friendly !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Deal !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

E.Delin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had an issue with the wiper fluid. We travelled from Reno to South Lake Tahoe and noticed that the wiper fluid kept freezing with the lower temperatures. I kept a bottle of winter solution on hand to splash on the windshield whenever the windshield got too dirty from the weather conditions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were responsive when I had questions.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

J.Mohandass karamchand gandhi

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Nice car with cheaper rate”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good car with cheap rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer care
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

M.Hildreth

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great job! I’ll Use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

L.Good.

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience renting through EasyRentaCars.com and Alamo. Great rate on a great vehicle. I highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very good. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

S.Leguizamon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Only thing was van needed oil service and light kept coming up while using.. otherwise everything was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

Bruno

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Good price but did not get the car I had reserved”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
I reserved a hybrid and none were available. This was very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

A.Chaihorsky

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“New car, but very dangerous breakes tuning. Brakes dont start immediately, that was nerve-breaking.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
This car needs brakes service, but nobody asked.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

R.Chenault

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Got a great car at a great price.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

I.McClellan

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Great vehicle and easy pick-up/drop-off”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: reserved a crew-cab truck for a long weekend with some friends. Got a Nissan Titan - really nice truck with very low miles, interior was in great condition. Excellent value!
Dislike: I literally have no complaints. I picked up at 12am, so the staffing at the counter was a little slow - but I understand that the pickup time was less than ideal.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

S.kibria

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: customer service
Dislike: none
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018

V.Patel

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Dislike: It would have been better if Canadian dollar would have been on par. 35 % exchange rate that hurts.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018

R.Boykins

View more >
Premium SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“thank you for making it so easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Loved the car everything was made so easy
Dislike: There's nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 15, 2018

R.Cansino

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“staff was helpful”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: when I got a flat they were very helpful in switching cars at the Burbank airport in LA.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 16, 2018

R.Moffit

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Budget did a good job taking care of our reservation.
Dislike: None.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Know More about Reno Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big