QEEQ

NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was awesome. Car rental place was really far from airport since they moved to the new side of the airport. Was a long bus ride to get to the rental counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

freddie

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“MSY is the worst for Car Rental pick up”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
MSY is one screwed up airport. They have changed the airport configuration so that you must shuttle to the same pick up location that we walkable. Added 20- 30 min to the trip. Long line at Thrifty and no cars ready. Took 1 hr 45 minutes from landing to leaving airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Joop Hilfiger

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“first time was perfect. next time again.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very clean car and helpful staff. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Great deals!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

m.olinsky

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
i asked for a Nissan rogue but was givin a different car I own the rogue but was happy with the car I was givin I am thinkin about trading my rogue now because of the whole experance thank you !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
My cost was listed on my (electronic) invoice once I finished providing my credit card information when I reserved the vehicle via your website. I added a 2nd driver at the counter, (no problem with that cost) however, another $40.00 ++ dollars was added when I picked up the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The cost increased at the counter when I picked up the vehicle. $40.00 dollars. I should have argued over the additional cost however, I just paid it and let - it - go as a learning experience. I was disappointed.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

P.Dix

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car I must add that the windscreen wiper reservoir bottle was empty and the Radiator level bottle was below the minimum mark when I checked under the bonnet two days into the rental.It makes me wonder if the car was through our checked over before rental began. Overall excellent car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Houston Travelers

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Horrendous Experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Upon arrival in NOLA train station, we called the company and talked to several reps for almost 2 hours while they were supposedly trying to locate the person who can pick us up. Pick up time was 8:00 a.m. We decided to just proceed to pick up location (spent on 2 ubers) just to find out that the office was closed and we did not have a vehicle. We had to take 2 ubers back to the city to our hotel. We finally got a call almost close to noon time to let us a know that our van rental was available. However, at that point we decided not to proceed and cancelled the reservation since it too late for our scheduled itinerary and we had to totally revise our plans. Additionally, everyone was tired from all the shuttling back and forth. Needless to say, it was a dreadful experience especially for the size of our party.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
“Car was not available. Rental Car Company upgraded me to a higher class”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Company exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Almost easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I didn’t work with Green Motion directly but the rental company contracted was excellent - especially Dawn. They provided pick up from airport and transportation to after dropping it off.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

A.Basuni

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Nice”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Car was small, Ford fista but it was clean.i am a big guy so the driver seat was smaller. I was expecting Nissan versa at least
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

D.Tucker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Easy rent cars was terrible thankfully Dawn at Green Motion was amazing and saved our trip.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff was amazing and great to help us
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Luis Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“greta experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very Quick getting car even quicker returning car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

K.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Poor Phone Service but great at airport”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Our plane was a little late getting to the airport and Dollar staff left. I even called and asked if they would stay and the lady was very rude and didnt care. We got there and thankfully a Hertz employee was still there and helped us out. He was very nice and quick.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

C.NEELY

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Nice car”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Very fuel efficient car...drive well.
Dislike: SEAT ADJUSTMENT OFF.... DRIVING POSITION UNCOMFORTABLE
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

J.Martin

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Long wait”
About Dollar: 8.8 /10
Like: The car was as described.
Dislike: Waited 15 minutes to get to the rental counter
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

R.Falkner

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Great Experience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The Agent that assisted us at the counter while getting the car was just the greatest!!! So courteous, helpful, efficient and she was just so great to deal with.
Dislike: Nothing.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

Know More about New Orleans Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big