QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Dallas Fort Worth Airport

DALLAS FORT WORTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

E.Aguilar

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I wait mare 30min. To get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

F.Alarcon Garza

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Buen auto, comodo y amplio, a buen precio , solo mucha espera y faltó limpieza”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Mi auto en su comodidad superó mis expectativas Buen precio y me agrada que sean modelos nuevos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

B.Echarri Martinez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente organización para devolver. Frictionless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva muy rápida.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

D.SOMANI

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Upgraded Experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They didn’t have the car that I had requested. So I was given a bigger car which was good. Drawback was that the bigger car didn’t have Apple Car play that I used for navigation. But no complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Could have been better”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was slightly unclean and didn't have the expected features in the car category
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged $13/day for toll tag which is insane. if I refused this charge, they said they would charge $15 for every toll I passed or I need to drive on non toll roads through out my 10 day rental. I am deeply disappointed with this policy which costed me additional $130 which basically negated to cost savings I got from them and easy rental cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to make the toll charges and any other extra charges very transparent during the booking process. Here it ended me costing an additional $130
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Super facil y excelente”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Todo fue segun anticipado. Super facil y sencillo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio y ofertas. Primera vez que lo use. Lo volvere a usar sin reservas.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

D.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy at the counter and return. I will use advantage again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is a very east app.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Jafaar ELZOUBI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“thanks”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
all are ok its what i expected thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

P.Cimino

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
It was busy at check in counter and then at auto selection spot. Signs at return garage entrance could be more clear
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got charged $29 extra by Avis. Prepaid $465 on easyrentcars but Avis considered only $436.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I realized only after the trip was over that AVIS considered about $29 less than what was prepaid on my easyrentcars voucher. Any way to get back the $29 I paid extra?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Please ensure that the entire prepaid amount shown on the voucher is applied by the rental agency and we don't end up paying extra.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Couldn't find the drop off location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

R.Schaller

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sadly dissapointed in the followup service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Counter staff at Budget Desk at DFW was very rude.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

W.ONeal

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.3 /10
The first Van was pretty nice but had a tail light out, so I got a high mileage replacement that was a little rough around the edges. AC was cold and didnt have any issues but it probably needs to be retired.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

T.Scarbro

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Courteous staff, quick and easy pickup as well as drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Know More about Dallas Fort Worth Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big