LOS ANGELES AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Grassi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Everything good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You gave me the best price .. good job
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

Andrew Enders

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“disappointed. I should not have had to pay extra for my rental”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
They didn't have an economy car available when I arrived and they charged me an additional expense of over $80+ just to drive off. They wouldn't let me have a vehicle without payment. I was very disappointed in this process.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“disappointing”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't the specific one I ordered. I had to wait for it to be washed, around The wipers were old and didn't wipe away the water well. The worst part was that I was told the best way to pick up the car on your app and on the email I received (which was option 1) was to get an Uber to the pick-up location and I would be reimbursed once I got to the office. Uber charged me $75 even though once I was dropped off realized it was only about a mile away. I told the office how much the Uber was and they then informed me that they only reimburse up to $15. That information is nowhere to be found and I was upset that now I had spend a further $60.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I liked the platform and rebooking option
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

R.Solano

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto fue muy bueno en relación a el precio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, con opciones de precio muy buenas.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Coni Monroy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Queda una sensación de engaño.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Le obligan a uno a coger seguros que no están cotizados en la reservación, lo que incrementa el costo tremendamente y la funcionaria afirma que esos seguros son obligatorios, afirmación que creo no es cierta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plataforma no indica que los seguros son obligatorios, ni su costo.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

Kuro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Excelente Servicio por parte de QEEQ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El personal del mostrador fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ustedes QEEQ tienen la atención excelente.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

Alida Mena

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“BUENA”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Si tuvimos que esperar porque no había disponibles !! Lo trajeron aún mojado porque lo estaban lavando! El auto tenía un ruido en la caja de cambios ! Nos extrañó porque el Kilometraje no era de un auto viejo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena !!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

S.Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very Happy with the overall service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the experience was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app and good pricing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

A.Alrumaih

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“3 hours (!!!) of arguing with budget employees is an experience that I never hope to repeat”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They refused to rent me the car, based on the quoted rate, and I spent 3 hours in the process of getting the rental car. After that! They said my car was not available and offered a pickup truck, or van!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The customer support promised to reimburse the amount that budget were claiming that I had to pay. That was positive support, but I was able to negotiate with 3 Budget representatives to get the promised rate
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera para recoger el auto fue de 4 horas, totalmente desproporcionado. Solo tenían 3 personas atendiendo para más de 100 esperando, y por lo visto es la práctica habitual de esta compañía.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“El seguro extra que me cobraron hicieron que en general la renta fuera mucho muy cara”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Espere más de 1 hr para el carro. Aunq yo había contratado todos los seguros me cobraron $32 dls más de otro seguro que no incluía en la cobertura que contrate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Know More about Los Angeles Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big