QEEQ

JFK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

henry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Alquiler perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto fue una subaru outback muy economica y de buen espacio, aunque me interesaba una jeep, fue una mejor elección, excelente atención cuando me entregaron el carro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma fue excelente. el precio fue el ofertado no hubo precios ocultos y todo fue excelente.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Not good”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Only 1 Thrifty person on counter, Sixth had 4 people on the adjacent counter. Poor signage for car rental at airport. No sat nav on car nor I phone connection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Do not understand why I had additional charges
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Very good experience.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The use of ezpass its too expensive. I paid 51 bucks for a toll of 16. Even when I not activate ezpass. The car was very good, but not as close as advertised. You gave me a Kia Sorento, when the contract said Nissan Pathfinder.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent job. At first I had my doubts. But you hooked me as a customer now :) Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
the price when paying is much different from the promised one. impose insurance. as a result, renting a car is more expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I am ordered full size care but get minivan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“It was simply perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
My experience was excellent, I had no issues from the time that I picked the vehicle up till the time I dropped it off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing excellent work ☺️
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Know More about JFK Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big