QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

J.Herrera

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Very small space.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
It was too small... no mystery car; smallest car in the lot.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Great drop off service.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was insistent on me getting the unlimited tolls plan even though I made it clear that I was going to use the car within a city only. It was a little annoying after a while. Besides the plan costs $125 which is abusively too much for almost any trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Am using well your year-long protection plan and IDP. Was a good choice to avoid much hassle.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

E.Ortega

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
La experiencia fue muy buena y rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es la mejor forma para alquilar un auto fácil seguro muy buen
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente application rápido y fácil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“NSTR”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
NSTR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Thrifty was great, QEEQ was terrible”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty was great they worked with us despite all the QEEQ problems.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

G.Montoya

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“give real price”
About ESSENCE: 8.0 /10
The value car rental charge more money dor tax was 3.99 daily in adicción already pay.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
i chose a car and price and de value rental charge more money
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

Know More about Orlando International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big