QEEQ

BODRUM AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
“Very good experience.”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The service was very good overall, I would recommend a better pickup service though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process to complete the booking.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020

M.Abdulla

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 6.3 /10
The counter staff so rude and was insisting to sale me full insurance and when i refused he Change his behavior and was not helpful at all i suggest to replace the front desk staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service but i suggest to do after rent services as not to deal directly with the rent car Company
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

E.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Fast, cheap, quality, all you need is here!”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
I have rented a car from Avec for the first time. Even I choosed manual car they arranged a automatic car for me. From beginning to end, they were very helpful and professional. They explained all my questions and clarify. Next time for sure I will check Avec first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast, cheap, quality, all I need I found with easyrentcars.com. Thanks.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Nightmare with goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Goldcar representative at the airport refused to fulfill the rental contract terms and conditions and left us stranded without a car. Tried to insist that I had only paid a fuel deposit despite the rental company checking the terms for me days prior to the collection at the airport. Tried to get me to buy their insurance or pay another huge deposit for a small car. I would avoid this company with a bargepole in future. they didn't care that I had a child and was disabled
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were great in assisting me with my problem with Goldcar and booked another car paying the difference. I did have to go on another long trip the next day to collect but easyrentcars unlike goldcar were very helpful
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Alkhwaitm

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They did not return my deposit money around 2500 tl
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Poor car and terrible customer service”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The car was relatively old. after 10 minutes of getting the car and while I am on my way to the hotel, the car gave me a warning that something is wrong with the tires. I checked the tires and they were good. I drove to the hotel with the hope that it was a technical problem of the car system. I tried to call budget 1000 times with no answer. The tires were good and I checked them everyday. I went to a city budget store and asked for another car. They told me that the warning is not a big deal, but if I want to get another car I have to go to the airport where I got the car from. The rental car parking in Izmir airport has a gate. You have to call budget and they send someone to open the gate for you. I called them thousand times and no one replied. I became nervous, as my flight departure time was so close. Luckily there was another agent from another rental car company getting out. He called the budget guy and talked to him in Turkish and he let me in. It was a terrible experience with budget in Turkey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

JCG

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Location de voiture en famille pour 5 personnes avec excellente voiture, propre et spacieuse.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Le seul point négatif : Budger n'est pas au niveau des arrivées des vols internationaux, mais des vols domestiques. Très mal indiqué dans l'aéroport. En outre les 2 aéroports sont au moins 1 km l'un de l'autre. Pour le reste : l'accueil était très bien et la récupération de la voiture très rapide. Personnel très aimable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

DS Reading UK

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“No hassle, no drama. Straight forward car rental just like it used to be and should be.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo booking was serviced in Bodrum by Enterprise. The "in terminal" pick-up was a 10 minute walk in the blazing sun with luggage from the International to the Domestic terminal, where a security check was needed to enter the building. Enterprise staff were pleasant and car was ready for collection on arrival at the car park. Credit card was charged with deposit not blocked as expected. Renault Clio 1.2 was fine in town, but lacking in power and struggled with the hills of Turkey's main roads. Return was easy, and got a lift back to the International terminal from the car park.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

s.hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The staff was polite and professional and as last year I had bad experience with goldcar in Bodrum airport. AVEC was so much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to add on your website that pick up at terminal in Bodrum is in domestic terminal which is 5 min walk from international terminal.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“The car was grate but pick up process was pretty difficult because the payment system didn’t work.”
About Windycar: 7.0 /10
It took a long time to get our car because there payment system would not work and they said it was normal for this to happen. Also the staff couldn’t speak very good English and wanted us to sign documents written in Turkish that they couldn’t explain. But the car was fine and the drop off was pretty easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Made booking with a smaller more affordable company easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Absolute joke when i got to the airport nobody was there with the vehicle for me.”
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
Disgusting service Absolute joke. Fobbed me of with the wrong car. Unpolite staff
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good expierience”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
I do not understand that they had no box to pay with my creditcard and had to search my Luggage to find my own box?!!They were very helpfull by the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complains !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

J.Walton

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
landed in new terminal car rental was in domestic terminal approx 15 mins walk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Know More about Bodrum Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big