QEEQ

VALENCIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

I.Taylor

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Ease of booking and a pleasant rental experience”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car was of top spec and came with navigation and Apple Car which was very useful. The handover was very smooth and the staff spoke good English. Returning the car was an easy process as well, very quick and efficient. A very good experience all in all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

J.SALLAWAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The car resembled a banger and was unfit for hire!”
About Rhodium: 4.3 /10
The car was a disgrace. Dented both front and back and all down one side. Large paint scrapes front and rear wings. Parked in a corner which made it very difficult to leave car park. Gold car rep totally unhelpful just kept saying it's all on record sheet, so took a number of photos for my records when i returned the car.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best app ever
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Amazing price
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Hassle”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get refunded what is owed to me and had to call.. I am now dealing with Customer Services
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

L.Desvaux

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable a fait l effort de parler francais par contre manque indication en sortant aeroport et prise en charge trop longue a mon gout
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

L.Molloy

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Lovely car, big boot. Smooth process both ways.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

P.Fisher

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Found counter staff not polite very forceful with the sale of extra insurance to the point of bullying which considering we had paid the for the full insurance with Easyrentcars this treatment was not really needed. Booked a Fiesta size car they tried to make us take a fiat 500 (for 4 adults with cases). Not a nice company would not use them again. Hint for anyone else using them take photos of all marks on the car when you pick it up record them telling you that this scratch does not matter its not deep enough etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars good company good you can get the insurance policy up front so no extra cost to your holiday.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

g.kaur

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice car”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Pick up was fine. However when u drop off, record go will look for damage meticulously, even if not visible to naked car, they want a claim. They will try and make out dirt is damage. So be careful take pictures of any scruffs and dents and even the smallest scratches.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Randver

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Slow service at the desk, clean and good car”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Very slow service, they need more people at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

a.mousa

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“really great”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fantastic
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

B.Pfister

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“good car for low money”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
It was a good experience - new car - but location and service average.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

JNEW

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easyrentcars.com and Keddy by Europcar, a great combination and a great way to start a holiday”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
First class service, one minor 'challenge' at the time of collecting the vehicle but the counter staff worked very hard to resolve the situation to my satisfaction.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with the service provided by Easyrentcars.com; will definitely use this service again
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

M.Colaers

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About DRIVALIA: 5.3 /10
nooit meer met drivalia, voel mij opgelicht door dit bedrijf
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
heel goede service, gemakkelijke booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

P.Atkins

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Could have been better”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.0 /10
No location to arrange pick up. After tracking down a phone number we found out it had been changed a couple of months ago. On arrival at the company we had to wait over an hour to get the vehicle as only one person was serving despite about 6 on site. The car was bumped, scratched and dirty outside.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Y.Ramawtar

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“overcharged”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Was told I would get a refund on gas deposit when car was returned with a full tank, but did not happen
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

C.Bechet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pas satisfaite du tout”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Au comptoir« arnaque» Je vous ai déposé une réclamation, et si je n'obtiens pas de remboursement, je vais porter plainte! Plusieurs amis se sont fait avoir comme moi, ce n'est pas normal !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

Know More about Valencia Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big