QEEQ

MALAGA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Gmhvdijk

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Alamo is goede verhuurder. verkeerde info pick-up plaats”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Zeer professioneel en klantvriendelijk. Alles ging vlot, auto was keurig schoon en ruim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We konden de pick up locatie niet vinden. In de mail stond dat deze in terminal was. Dit klopte echter niet en na telefonisch contact met Alamo werden we naar de juiste plek geïnstrueerd.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Quick pick up and return, got the exact car that was booked. All worked great.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Interior needs a deep clean. Otherwise happy and thankful for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Display all the alternative models on offer in a particular class at a particular company. Car selection needs to be more transparent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Click Rent, easy no fuss rental with the exact car I booked.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
This was my first experience with Click Rent, very easy and staff were efficient, I booked an SUV I was offered a choice of 2 cars, Nissan Qashqai or Renault Captur and I opted for the Nissan, already saw it in the car park and looked very nice in black with alloy wheels sport model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“I like GoldCar but on this occasion they did not meet expectations, was eventually corrected.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Booked a Nissan Qashqai or similar, they did not have any cars in this category left (DISAPPOINTING) so they had to upgrade me to the next category which was NOT an upgrade at all, the 7 seater category and I got a DACIA Lodgy more like a work van, car was awful and very used, with many scuffs dents and scrapes. Eventually swopped for a Qashqai at another location a couple of days later as I had booked this car for a few weeks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app good service, feel like the prices are higher now in-comparison to other providers
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“OK Rent A Car is by far the best of the bunch around Malaga Airport.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I would say that OK Rent A Car, are by far the best of the companies at Malaga airport, the service is great and the cars are always immaculate with no fuss. Booked an SUV and got the Peugeot 3008 which is a very nice car full of all mod cons. Very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use best car rental booking app by far
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

D.Hayes

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Not sure if i would use again due to pick up problems & vehicle condition”
About SOLO: 6.0 /10
There was no counter staff seem to be a meet & greet service had to walk quiet a way to collect vehicle with young children ( not good ) Vehicle not in great condition lots of minor vehicle damage Person who met us to collect & drop off vehicle very nice & very helpful
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

USER 73

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
The vehicle we received they did not identify all the damages on the car before giving us the keys, there were 2 huge dents in the bumper, so when returning it they were looking at trying to charge me for it. Just ensure you go over the car with a fine tooth cone (use your phone light) and take pictures of everything.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Car priced dropped after booking so got it even cheaper than what we initially paid.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

A.Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect easy rent with great price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade brill...also low card hold amount which is good and why i use them only 300 euros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Successful weekend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car petrol cap lock was broken- it was lose which maybe a safety issue? The car was clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as usual
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Dirty car scratched rude staff overcharged on pickup. flagged previous damage on return AVOID
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Yana was great!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Know More about Malaga Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big