QEEQ

NAPLES AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Dino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car rental area is out of the terminal. People need to take a bus and there is no clear indication of it. The only car rental company in the terminal is Sixt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Thank you qeeq~!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
this was the second car I got from Sicily by car. I was not thrilled with the condition of the cars. I know this was an exceptional year and cars were scarce... so hopefully it will be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. Service, friendliness and price were all good! eeee
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Wonderful smooth experience!”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
There were a lot of little issues with the car... tire pressure, burned out head lights, and no none seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Wonderful smooth experience!... and best price!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021

C.Radigan

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“i would not rent from noleggiare again”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
there was no shuttle working and no notification that that was the case. i hate to walk in the heat with a huge suitcase and a toddler. upon arrival there was an issue with the customer in front of me and i waited 45 minutes to be taken care of. the upgrade to cover the car was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

B.Abazi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Great 10/10”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Amazing very helpful and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

A.AKINKUGBE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Not Satisfied!”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
My booking was for a Jeep Renegade or similar vehicle, which I paid extra to get. I was totally disappointed at hatchback Kia Stonic that was provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was evident that AVIS representatives were not happy with a third party booking. Not sure if will book through third party again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

l.hadar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
the car was all scratched an not enough tire air . as we started driving the 'warning lights went on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was not written that after 23:00 will need to pay extra - very disappointing
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good, but reservation should have had been honoured.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Europcar was informed by Easyrentcars that I will be late to pick up the reserved car. Despite that, I was informed that the car I reserved was gone and I had to pay extra for another car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Muhammad Tariq

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
This time they give third standard car with every side damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

B.Ganchev

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The biggest disappointment of the whole process was when we had to queue at the counter for nearly two hours to get the vehicle and that affected badly our plans for the day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

f.brocchieri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Maggiore: 3.3 /10
They give me a van instead of a car... I booked a Clio but they always give you a van that I did Not want
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Busy experience in naples”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis Naples is an absolute gong show. There were huge lineups at the pick area (which is outside the terminal) and we waited about 45 mins to get the car. Wasn’t the car we reserved but that was okay because it still fit our needs. No one inspected the car with us before hand. We dropped the car in Rome and the Rome Avis was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

A.Fantova Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Tranquilo”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Nos creo inseguridad la insistencia en que aceptamos su seguro cuando ya habíamos contratado uno
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
All was as expected. We got a nice clean car and there were no complications with vehicle pickup / dropoff. Firefly was OK.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
no bad / no good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very reactive! Excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

M.Atkinson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Firefly: 5.0 /10
I got from the UK to Italy in the same time it took to collect the car. 2 hours for collection is unacceptable. Also I booked a full size car and got a Nissan Juke which I do not class as a full size vehicle. Could not be bothered to raise given it took 2 hours to get in the first place.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car provided was of a different standard. Instead of BMW 1 series only one model was offered, i.e. Fiat Tipo.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

E.Ben Horin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
waited for the car two and a half hours. it was terrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Know More about Naples Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big