QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Happy trip around beautful Italia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Busy pick up location so a bit of a long wait. Helpful counter staff at a separate branch in the country when we had to drop in for extension of hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful easy. But need to read fine print of how the voucher works.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

M.Kazantsev

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible direction signs for drop-off in Terminal 2 (instead of Terminal 1). I did a few laps looking for a ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Favas Mohammad

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“It was a nice car and we had a wonderful Italian trip”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
They gave me an Audi Q2 instead of Audi A4.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good throughout.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Florin.T

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
Great staff! Great guys! Thank you to all the staff from the Malpensa Autovia! Grazie!! Un saluto speciale a Dottore Priolo e ai suoi amici!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I will repeat the experience with you!!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

V.Palma

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Good service the only inconvenient was the drop off not clearly reported”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
The drop off point was not clearly reported by Sicily by Car and it took a while to ask and understand where to go
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The drop off point was wrongly reported by EasyRentCars and it took a while to ask and understand where to go
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

G.Bisanti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Nice”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car was supposed to have a full tank but only had a little over half. I tried to reach them to inform them but could never get through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Fast and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good company. Thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Geed reservation. All perfect.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

K.Alzeyoudi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Europcar company is great company, and I will definitely try this company anytime I travel”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything else was great, just wondering when I will get my deposit back ??
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

s.charalambous

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
“WILL NEVER USE AGAIN”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz were very professional
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Ffm9

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Great experience at pick up, but at dropp off they will look for all details and conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Carefully check in absolute details your vehicle conditions upon pickup, as at the return they will look for ANY paint scratch which was not documented. They did find very light scratches made by vegetation on the car which hard to spot and not noted on the original contract, luckily I had pictures of all the car body parts and could show them it was present. I suggest you heavily document the car condition using the same method, they have little leniency on ANY damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just great !
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Good. We will book again with them.”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
T
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

M.Giacomazzi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not the best”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
the care was not in perfect condition. I also requested to pick the car one hour before the booking time and it was absolutely impossible (they asked me to pay an extra 150 euros for anticipating the time)...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Know More about Milan Malpensa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big