QEEQ

MARSEILLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Madin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Fantastic, easy and friendly service.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were delightful and very efficient. Will definitely use Budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform, will be our go to platform from now on!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

P.Sherwin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Very happy.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Difficult to locate counter at Marseille airport. Counter staff helpful (spoke English). More difficult to locate correct drop-off location in Paris.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very responsive and helpful.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

A.Bod

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Mise a part la difficulté a trouver l’agence, tout est parfait.”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Le temp d’attente est un peu trop long quand on vient en famille a cet emplacement. Et peut-être afficher un plan détaillé dans les réservations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

E.Munton

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Absolutely terrible, car was not clean and smelt of smoke, service was terrible and queued our the door. Pay the extra to avoid this monstrosity
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Corsic

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Je vois sur réseaux sociaux que je ne suis pas la seule victime de Goldcar .”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Une bande de voyous , menteurs , arnaqueurs . Ils ont commis une erreur ( où volontaire ) dans le positionnement d'une rayure existante ( avant location ) et au retour ils m'ont enlevé 234 € en me disant que c'était moi qui l'avait faite . Nous sommes allés voir ensemble le véhicule avec l'employée , elle m'a dit qu'elle devait demander à sa responsable , à son retour elle m'a dit "c'est OK , c'est bon" , elle m'a fait signer sur 1 tablette , sans que je puisse voir la page entière et 2 jours après , ils m'ont débité 234 € sur la caution encaissée de 1240 € . Ils ont un garde devant leur porte , ça veut tout dire . Je dépose une plainte la semaine prochaine à la gendarmerie de Vitrolles + un signalement au Prefet .
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

KP

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar were an awful rental company, they defrauded me by lying about not refuelling”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The service was terrible. There was a very long queue on collection, we waited in the heat for over an hour. The staff were pleasant but clearly there weren't enough of them. I returned the car with a full fuel tank and Goldcar refused to inspect the car on arrival, again, the queues at the office were very long. They charged me for not refuelling which I am now disputing. I have photos of a full tank indicator and receipts from the service station at the airport. It was clearly fraud on their part. I will not use this provider again.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

L.Law

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car exceed our expectation. Was offered an upgrade at a discounted price which was nice. Did mention insurance but wasn’t forced upon us like some other company. Over all the speedy pick up que is faster as we booked via EasyRentCars. Compare to walk in customers but still waited for 45 mins which is not great. Return is a much more speedy affair less than 5 mins. Overall a pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This platform is perfect to book a car highly recommended in fact already done so to friends and family. Will be the first choice to book car abroad.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

A.Lucarelli

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.0 /10
Long waiting time, excessively long for the car return, I have almost lost my flight for the bad service I have received at Goldcar (used by Rodhium).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Great!”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Car was great but long wait in the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was all great
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

A.Scott

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Our flight landed early and we got through baggage handling and passport control early which meant we were an hour early to pick up the rental. However thrifty would not let us pick up the car or even queue up until the time we had scheduled not even for an additional price. The car was there and ready so this seemed really odd
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop protector, you had to be quick but I did save a considerable amount
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

T.Jorna

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“We won’t use you again or recommend you”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
See below. The staff were relentless in giving the hard sell for extra more expensive insurance to the point of harassment and threats about financial loss. On returning the car the same staff then refused to speak English
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

D.TEXIER

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Augmentation du tarif en l espace de quelques minutes au moment de la consultation ! Pas normal”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
On a eu un délai de 2h30 pour récupérer le véhicule. Inadmissible avec peu de personnel pour un nombre important de location connu. Bien évidemment attente debout dehors au soleil...
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
“bonne expérience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Tout à été parfait du début à la fin, très bon service de la part d’avis
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Compliquée, comme toujours avec GoldCar!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Impossible de récupérer la voiture avant l'horaire indiqué, nous avons attendus 2h30 à l'aéroport, Gold Car voulait nous faire payer une assurance à 14€/ jour x 14 jours pour pouvoir la récupérer avant! - Nous devions récupérer la voiture à 17h30, nous ne l'avons eu qu'à 18h20! Personnel désagréable que ce soit avec nous ou même avec les autres clients! Une file d'attente incroyable! BREF, service 0
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Absolutely fine !”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Poor professionalism at the goldcar office in Marseille on pick up The franchise was higher than the one said on the on contract because of my adress : discremination The franchise i had back was lower than the franchise i paid No possibility to complain
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Manu

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“No Peugeot 2008”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
I booked for a Peugeot 2008 but it was not available. I was given a car of the same class, Fiat 500x, but with a trunk way smaller. The car was really thing for my luggages.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Y.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Great and helpful service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I love the cars provided with great condition and the time saving process of pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Citroen Spacetourer or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car was just as expected so no complaints it just took a long time to pick the car up due to the lack of staff serving on the counters
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible!!! dont do it and don’t rent at Goldcar either!”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Cold car should be working with brokers online who are not trying to trick customers into buying additional assurance.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very happy to have got the car I had requested. Particularly appreciated there was no up-sell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good at answering questions. I did not think we would get the car we had requested but we did! The instructions on where to find the car rental was very helpful.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Know More about Marseille Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big