QEEQ

PAPHOS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

M.Weldali

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Nice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The worker there, Ania, was very pleasant and nice. We had ba very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Would definitely use again.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Car was different to one stated at booking but similar class. Staff were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

L.Udalova

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Mike

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Made our holiday”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service and car was in perfect condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

e.mussan levy

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
great company and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

GlobalGuy

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Very efficient process”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Counter staff (Europcar) were really friendly and helpful. Car was easy to find and close to the terminal building. The vehicle was perfect for our purposes. Drop off was very easy and straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

P.Studdart

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Great team very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Very good experience”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
The car was very good but there was a very disturbing noise in the left mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, best price I could find.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“If it continues like this then it is a NO, NO!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Low budget operation. Car supplied was dirty and worn out. Office in a container and garage looked more like a scrap yard. Had experience with the same provider in another location where car was brand new, offices bright and shiny and price even more competitive..
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

M.Barak

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“They don’t care much about their customers”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I reserved. Needed to get it a day later. Too much time wasted for nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

D.Koren

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Im sure that in the next trip we will use your service again”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was o.k. very clean. It was a little bit of waiting to get car because the desk wad busy. But the guy there was very nice and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to find what you looking for. Price was attractive.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.Britton

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“the price quoted online was NOT the price I ended up paying due to the extras involved!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The counter rep was pushy and lied to us about the costs we had to pay. We were totally dissatisfoed with this company and will not be using them again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

M.Howlett

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good value and easy.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Overall, happy with car and service. Although we were left waiting at the airport upon our arrival for about 30 minutes because two planes arrived together and there was / is only 1 person to meet and greet to take you to the car collection point (which is about 4km from the airport). So we had to wait until a previous arrival had got their car, before the meet and greet could person could return and attend to us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use, quick and effective. Nice!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

R.Palmer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was all very straightforward and clear. However we ended paying quite a lot more once we arrived.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was fine. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Only complaint really was that we ended up paying quite a lot more once we arrived than we thought we would.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

t.carroll

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent price and customer service”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
We had a compact car which unfortunately had a fault appear after a couple of days. Called the company and we had a replacement car within 30mins exce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as expected
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

A.Krolik

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About Firefly: 3.3 /10
Did charge me extra 100 euro , as said at the counter for petrol deposit. Did not return it in spite of me returning car with full tank. Did get old yaris instead of vw up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

GlobalGuy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience on the website. Good prices as well.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

Know More about Paphos Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big