QEEQ

VANCOUVER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing experience!”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Great service and great cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

A.Yu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have not received the email receipt of return upto today.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Staff will ask you to buy insurance at the counter.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overall ok !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

E.Juarez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendado , excelente servicio y buen precio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen precio , la mejor oferta que encontré
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.Pilkington

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
First time used, excellent service, excellent value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

S.Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Cheapest in price and highest in service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car is in very good condition and vwry clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and easy to use.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it would be great if you offerred collision damage waiver at a reasonable cost. The daily rate rental car companies charge equates to about $8,000 a year for insurance,
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good and will book car again !”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

W.Cammack

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very low cost rental and great quality car”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Long time for pick up car to collect from terminal, car was not ready when we arrived. Staff were very helpful though! Dropping off was a breeze and driver to airport was amazing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Know More about Vancouver Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big