QEEQ

TIRANA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Walaszczyk

View more >
Economy | Dacia Stepway or similar
“best of the best thank you”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
love you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

O.Savochkin

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Budget was a fair company and help me to resolve any questions.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Z.Avivi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Antara or similar
“Second time with you!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got upgraded so...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Clear and cut booking
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tom Nush

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

g.bayar

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Extra cost is terrible, they sell us extra insurance”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
When we arrive to surprice office, even if we did full insurance, they want to sell us again insurance. And we paid extra 75 euro for 5 days. And they said, if we dont pay they will not rent car to us. It was terrible experience with surprice services.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Your platform is easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

A.Zyka

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good cars
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

O.HEKIMOGLU

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We booked 7 seat car but Europcar couldn't provide selected car. They offered 2 small car but we choosed 1 sedan car. It was dissappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Low prepaid booking and free cancellation was very good service. We can reserve car again from easyrentcars.com. Thank you.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Tahiri

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Price agreed 6 months in advance was increased from 375dollar to over 800 dollar, Terrible customer service,they said that was within T@C but couldn’t point where that is on T@C What’s the point of booking a car in advance if they have the right to increase the price. Strangling at 2 am in the morning with kids and luggage and no where to go.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
On going,still early
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

A.Zyka

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

A.Nushaj

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good price, easy booking, nice experience.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Professional staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Correct and professional service.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

I.Rusi

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“I suppose to get small car who use little in gas I and up with suv who used way to much gas”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Please have the car the costumer like me ordering not what you have at the moment because I supposed to get small car who used little gas and I got SUV who used to much gas and I spend lot money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

A.Zyka

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Skoda Yeti or similar
“Staff were very slow on prossesing paper work and hand the car key over. Car was old, it broke down.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Company had to come and give me another car as the car broke down. They still have me an old car again. Company charged me for a police fine which I had not got. I got the car at 19:00 and the fine did not have time on it as to when it was given. The fine must of been given on the earlier on the day but there was no time on the fine so they said I got it. More to the fine, the fine was given to a destination which I did not travel to on my trip. I asked the company to look at the car gps to see where it had been but they didn’t and they just charged my credit card. I am still waiting for the dispute. I will never never rent from this company again. Unhelpful, unfriendly, thief’s, taking money out of customers for there fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

Know More about Tirana Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big