QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Forrest

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great car but pick up was too long”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 12, 2021

M.Sabilullah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal QEEQ, keep it up...Thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

R.Medalla

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up location made me wait for over an hour for car availability then gave me an upgrade since no car was available for the class I booked. It was ok as the pick up location had a bunch of stores around, so just came back after an hour. Needed to change my return location, 15 minute wait on phone but was able to change no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to book on QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Utah visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but long wait and expensive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
No one was at the Dollar Counter at Tucson Airport. Hertz counter helped customers for 3 different rental companies, and line was very long. Vehicle was new and in excellent condition, but prices doubled this year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices high and went higher over time. Discounts not as advertised and misleading.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

M.Otten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth process but the only frustration is that they don’t except NSW digital licences”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The company needs to start to accept NSW digital licences. Apart from that they have good customer service. Cars could do with modernising
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Jenni McLaughlin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value for money and a smooth car rental process overall. Thank You!”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Yes, I was very pleased with the Toyota Yaris for the price I paid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It worked well. I was a bit nervous, because I'd never heard of QEEQ before. My usual discount car rental company was fully booked out, so I searched around online and found this company.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

R.Ribeiro

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“The best ever in my life.”
About America Car Rental: 9.0 /10
They where amazing. Really fair safe and fast. Good staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect on the selection and price all was perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Lee

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly, but the location was understaffed, so pickup took an incredibly long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth sailing as usual!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

F.PARMENTIER

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good and new car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick and efficient service. A hotline could be useful in case of missed plane connexion (to warn the renter)
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
map-big