QEEQ

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Kempler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“i saved some money so i was happy”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
the car was good, it needed a good wash though.. there were only 2 people working during registration and i had to wait awhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Scott

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Easy to rent!!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Pick- up was explained perfectly from the airport. Car was there and ready with a full tank
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was excellent. Web site was easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

J.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Poor car rental experience but great member of staff on reception.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
VERY TIME CONSUMING GATHERING ALL THE INFORMATION REQUIRED TO PICK UP. ALSO, AS I ONLY HAD £1500 ON MY CREDIT CARD I WAS FORCED TO PAY IN ADVANCE FOR PETROL I NEVER USED, RETURNING THE CAR BAck with virtually half a tank of petrol in it. On a positive note Ryan on reception is a credit to your organisation, and probably one of the reasons you are still afloat. Had it not been for him remaining calm and trying his best to help me I would not have picked the car up and certainly would have never used you again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
good service. Car clean, good conditions. I just not happy they push me to buy toll road card when it is not as necessary as they said and it is more than $40 usd. If you will rent a car in Florida there is more options for transit, not mandatory buy the toll card. The rest was good.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
booking good
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

R.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“All went well”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff very pleasant, even though they were busy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is 2nd time to use Easyrentcar. There have been no problems so far
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

J.Winchester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall great”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I like that they excepted my annual rental car insurance plan without guestion and without trying to sell me more!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

D.PHU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It is easy, don’t have to wait for long time, we have a very good Experiences.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
We are very satisfy for every thing, this third time I use EasyRentCars since May 2019, the first time the car was not very clean, the other two times were good, overall is pretty good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Rachel Gately

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly and helpful staff, will go back again.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy in and out process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and speedy process.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

L.Santos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice rental comapnu to use”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Really easu to use site and simple and quick at pick up and drop off. will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Hot Destinations For Easirent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big