QEEQ
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT, IAH

Average rating on Budget at George Bush Intercontinental Airport: 8.0 /10

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

C.Aquino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron ustedes en su portal una cantidad de 3600 pesos aproximadamente. Al revisar mi estado de cuenta tengo un cargo de 2400 adicional por parte de Budget. El carro está en perfectas condiciones, porque se me está cobrando ese exceso adicional?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Ahmed Lotfy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“QEEQ is amazing, Avis(budget) employee was very rude”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The employee on the counter was very rude, he gave me a really small suv and he wasn’t dealing professionally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service when I called reporting a crack in the windshield.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

S.Gunn

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“All good but a/C didn't work”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
A/C did not know cold. This should have been checked prior to collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The trip was very good, the receipt at the end was very bad”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked the car at a certain price, then when we returned the car we were charged 100 Dollars more. I know the gas is deducted which is around 30 Dollars so, 70 extra dollars were charged for no obvious reason which doesn't encourage me to use Budget car again in the future
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Had an issue with first booking as you cancelled it administratively and I had real issues with resolving it by phone. I agreed a £50 voucher but got $50 and had to pay the difference in higher rental charges myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Talhah

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

W.Carter

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“EasyRentCars easy to use, great prices and very helpful customer service.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
My initial pickup experience was great. However, I had to return the vehicle twice for defect. (First return for minor problem) The first return was very problematic and chaotic and took a long time and car was dirty and sluggish. Customer service was less than stellar. The second return was faster but car did not have CarPlay which was inconvenient. Customer service was adequate. The final return was slow. Unable to checkout at car side with no reason given had to wait in long inside line with pickup passengers. No reason given, but later found i’d been erroneously charged for refuel. Online customer service was great. Sometimes was a long hold but reps were always pleasant and tried to be helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

P.Pringle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy rental cars is easy”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great counter service. The only problem is the 15 dollar a day toll fees. That amount is excessive and there’s no way to just pay as you drive in Dallas or Houston.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good rates.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
They asked me about full insurance and I said no but they took extra money for this!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

D.Sharp

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F150 or similar
“Great vehicle good value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Great vehicle but had some stains inside looked to be from a split drink I had to clean both front seats and passenger door trim
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

H.Alkanderi

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
“love it ... smooth and easy”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
i have one comment: budget need to check the car alignment beforehand. my rental car was shaking on 60 miles per hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
First car given to me I could not find in the car lot had to go back to change it. The first car was also small than what I reserved.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

Wilma Collins

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“sad, sad, sad!!!!!!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The vehicle want ready at 4:45 am nor 5:00 am I had to wait till 5:15 for manager to come in and get the vehicle ready including washing and cleaning out the vehicle witch take 30 minutes. I was late opening up my business because your service wasn't together. I wasn't explain how to gas, or operate ant part of the vehicle. I wasn't accommodate or nothing for the wait not good for business
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big