QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

G.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“More than impressed”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget gave us a car upgrade from the Toyota Corolla to a Mitsubishi Outlander at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was easy to book with and offered excellent prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

B.Shrum

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“It was good. We felt pressure to return it clean, but that was ok. Overall it was a good experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The explorer did not have much space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

C.Aquino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron ustedes en su portal una cantidad de 3600 pesos aproximadamente. Al revisar mi estado de cuenta tengo un cargo de 2400 adicional por parte de Budget. El carro está en perfectas condiciones, porque se me está cobrando ese exceso adicional?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.Sierra

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Mejor vehículo del esperado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La entrega tardó un poco más de lo esperado en parte por la cantidad de documentación a rellenar, sin embargo la persona en el mostrador fue amable y de hecho nos entregó un vehículo de una categoría superior a la contratada inicialmente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Nobu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Bahrainのバジェットレンタカーだけだと思うが”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
車の清掃ができてなく、車の整備をよくないと思います。走っていても不安でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Adrian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Wonderful”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade from small to compact SUV. Fantastic
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good value and app was helpful although took a little bit of time to set up.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

M.Miller

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I actually got the size of vehicle needed. Usually got some run around about class of vehicle requested is not available and I need to upgrade at additional cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Much less cost than other booking sites. I was very satisficed with the experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 16, 2021

M.Rooney

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was good but disappointed that 2 of the seats had cigarette burns in them. I always get a bit miffed by the surcharge for airport pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

LS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Cheap, efficient and helpful service at budget aberdeen”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget were great - staff very professional and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 13, 2021

Y.Looks

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A bumpy start with a smooth ending.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The process started with the Budget counter closed and needing to negotiate our luggage a floor down to Avis. Then we waited about 40 minutes because there was just one representative on duty. From there everything picked up. The vehicle was excellent and drop off was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and value.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big