QEEQ

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very happy with Tahoe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

Carmen Lugo

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“It great.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
In the counter the staff was unrespectfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

R.Poissant

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Smooth & simple experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good car selection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth no issues
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

S.Mudryk

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good representative
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was insistent on me getting the unlimited tolls plan even though I made it clear that I was going to use the car within a city only. It was a little annoying after a while. Besides the plan costs $125 which is abusively too much for almost any trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Am using well your year-long protection plan and IDP. Was a good choice to avoid much hassle.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Very Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had a flat tire and tried to reach roadside assistance via Dollar Rent a Car. we were on hold for an hour and decided to drive to the nearest Dollar. Once we arrived they immediately gave us a new vehicle. Although they were very responsive with the new vehicle being on hold for and hour and calling several times to reach someone was not good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

k.hagan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“all good. will definitely do again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
2 of our party of 8 arrived 2 hrs earlier. Even though the car was not in their exact name, the gentleman at Dollar was astute enough to ask the right questions so that the car could be picked up earlier by my son to get all 8 of us en route to our destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

T.Maclin

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Okay, but had better vehicles and pricing.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle needed an oil change before we drove off from airport. Pacifica drove nice, gas gauge never reads full, always one bar short of full and as you drive it changes from full to 7/8 tank.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020

S.Yetzer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Really enjoyed driving a new Nissan Pathfinder! Great gas mileage!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Absolutely loved this SUV! Had a ton of space and made a pleasant trip with kids! The only complaint is that the vehicle wasn’t very clean.. Found a few old hard chicken nuggets between the seats, and animal hair imbedded into the carpet in the back. But, otherwise no complaints!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking! Will use again!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful, fair, and polite. The entire process was painless. I will rent through QEEQ again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

J.Stocks

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“The additional charge and poor communication on arrival at Minorca airport ruined the experience.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The contract was subtracted to Hertz/Proa Rent a car without our knowledge and without communication. This led to much time wasting at the airport since nobody had forewarned us of the change
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Masa

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“アメリカ、シカゴ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
アメリカのレンタカー会社としては対応は普通。問題無く予約も入っており特に問題はなし。時期的な事もあり待ち時間は無。追加の保険のセールスも無。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
最初にIrerandからの請求だったため、カード会社のFraud Protectionに引っ掛かりカード会社へ連絡しないとならなかった。予約時間の変更ができず、一旦キャンセルするしか無かったが、無料キャンセルが少し分かりづらく、返金等に問題が出ると面倒なので時間変更をあきらめた。 他問題無し。お勧めです。
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big