QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Soto Abril

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was in ok conditiona
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how fast, and easy is to find a car here ?
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Gerberoff Juri

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me permitió usar el servicio de caída de precio
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

C.Dias Revilla

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Better communication needed . Why wasn't I charged the price I was quoted??”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Firstly it was very hard to get in touch with the Avis staff at Kununurra. The 2 phone numbers when I tried to call prior to the trip had messages on them stating that the phone message box was full. This also happened when I arrived at 11am to pick up the car (.When I returned the car the message bank still hadn't been dealt with and there were other frustrated people).Finally I talked to the cafe worker who knew the Avis rep and he called her. She said she was on her way and would be 5 mins.By this time it was 11.30.She was pleasant and apologised but I expect more professional service.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

L.Suarez Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Muy buena camioneta y limpia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue facil
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

J.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“Avisly good deal”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful...getting out was a little odd with the exit attendant appearing from another location. I got put on hold when I phoned for road service so I just ended up putting air in the tire a few times.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price drop worked for a slight discount.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.N.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good price bad customer supprt”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I had a road incident, no one picked the phone, when i returned the car, I tried to talk to someone at customer support but the booth was empty and was waiting there for an hour, no one came.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Dgm

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Poor.”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
We were given a vehicle that had low pressure and a warning sign and then downgraded two levels with no refund to a Kia sedan that was quite unclean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

I.Stanoev

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Better than expected”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have to wait for more than 15 minutes to get the car, but it seems to be a normal waiting time since Las Vegas is very popular. Except the above, AVIS didn’t provide some extraordinary service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m happy to have an opportunity to book with QEEQ. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. The prices and extras are very good.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

D.Jenkins

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“OK for a quick trip”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The rear wheels either have a bad wheel bearing or tire with a broken belt causing a vibration and noticeable noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would have been better if the confirmation has USD versus MYR $ on the receipt.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

A.Elshikh

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

B.Merino

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Muy ágil y conveniente”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas pero lo mano es yo pongo mi tarjeta para pagar la tarifa en dólares como corresponde pero me cargan a la tarjeta en soles que la moneda nacional pero a un cambio muy desbentajodo Quisiera pagar en dólares como lo hago con otros servicios
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was upgrading
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

G.SON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
AVIS, that is the company I always trust!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Gabriel

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Esperamos bastante tiempo para recoger el auto. Sin embargo nuestro turno fue muy expedito. El vehículo en muy buenas condiciones, tal cual el anuncio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente el sistema de protección de precios. Lamentablemente un día antes de la recogida me di cuenta que había puesto mal las fechas, sin encontrar mucha información, anule la reserva y la volví a tomar con las fechas correctas, lamentablemente más caro. Al llegar la factura me cobraron ambos arriendos, contacté al servicio al cliente y de inmediato me hicieron la devolución correspondiente. Ahora que se como funciona, volvería a usar sus servicios.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big