QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT, BHX

Average rating on Alamo at Birmingham Airport: 9.5 /10

D.Finch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, really friendly and the car was almost new and had a great sat nav system as standard. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

T.FOK

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Good price, reasonable car, costly insurance top-up.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car conditions is good but not exception, services is speedy and promptly. But add up to full coverage insurance is a bit costly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very food price and convenient, but need improvement to the selection filter of the App.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Alamo has great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is great as normal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great service from Alamo.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
This car could not fit 3 cases in the back . Poor space for a family suv that was booked. Not Alamos fault at all. Service in Alamo is superb.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

K.Egan

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great customer service just a couple of niggles”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Email confirmation specifically said in terminal for collection as I was not flying in I was dropped at car rental and walked to terminal called the number to be told I need to go back up to car rental it would have been helpful if this was mentioned on the email. The only other thing was a deposit was taken from my credit card held until I returned the car but not refunded immediately (drop off out of hours) until I phoned the office as I am now out of the uk this has cost extra time and money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good easy experience apart from incorrect information emailed about pick up location
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“professional and polite”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The lady at checkin is an asset to you and clearly enjoys what she does.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value and so straightforward.
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Everything OK, apart from fuel issue.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was not full of fuel on pick up, which it should have been. I returned it full. Mentioned this to staff when dropping off the car & was offered a free half tank of fuel, should I hire another car from them, which I do not know if I will ever need to.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

K.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was easy and quick. they made us feel very welcome. The car was excellent. I have never driven a corsa before and was pleasantly surprised. They infact went above and beyond as I stupidly left my phone in the car and Samantha came into the terminal and handed it to security so I could get it before my flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big