QEEQ

U-SAVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Anton

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Received a brand-new car, very smooth experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

H.Rankin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very good option for a car rental. I will use U-Save again.”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
I thought it was enough to bring my car insurance card with me when I got the car, I didn't know that I needed more detailed information about liability, so it took me some time to find the info I needed on my phone. Checkout would have been faster if I had had those documents ready in advance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall best value at Christmas.”
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Needed more CS personnel on check-in. Took over an hour standing in line and then providing proof of insurance coverage.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great! Easy and well organized.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

RW

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I will not rent from here ever again.”
About U-SAVE: 5.3 /10
Steven was not professional. His language was not appropriate or professional. He tried to give me an SUV and argued with me that I what I requested. I showed him my reservation for a Nissan Versa or similar. The manager looked at my reservation and explained to him that it was transferred and looks as if U -Save staff entered it wrong. Steven upgraded me to a Hyundai Sonata (I think) after multiple requests of me telling him I DID NOT want an upgrade. He said it’s ok, it’s free, I got you. I told him again that I did not want that car. I accepted it because this process had been too frustrating. I was not given a pass to get out of the gate and had to sit at the gate for 10 minutes. I had to get out of the car and go find a hotel person to let me out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem booking.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

l.nguyen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“excelent”
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
timming very gơod
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

L.Kiseleva van Amsterdam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Nice experience of Travelling in Hungary by comfortable car! The only trouble was to find the place”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
Staf is very friendly and supportive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“not happy this time with this car rental company”
About U-SAVE: 6.7 /10
all OK, however I believe I was not happy that they charged me for a scratch which you can't notice at all at the time of picking up the car. Not myself nor the staff could have seen this. I am surprised the staff noticed this when I dropped back the car. I told them this is hardly anything and not at all caused by me, it must have been there already. When I took the car it was evening so you can't even notice it. They did not want to believe and charged me Euro 558 for something which if they want to fix is negligible amount. I am sure it is so negligible they will not at all fix and keep as is. You can't charge such a huge amount, it is not reasonable and not fair in any sense. I
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

J.Klimek

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Staff was a bit unprofessional, but they got the job done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

G.Boadle

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“fuel policy”
About U-SAVE: 8.7 /10
I picked up the car with an empty tank. I was not given an option and had to fill the car immediately. I was told not to worry bring the car back empty as well. On bringing back the car empty I have now been charged extra for fuel !!!
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Jose

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Auris Wagon Hybrid or similar
“U-Save tricky company”
About U-SAVE: 5.7 /10
No enough information about the conditions of the booking, some extra rules that the guys in the front desk didn't explain with clarity, the car conditions was good, but definitely the car was not clean, the quantity of km for rent car in Hungary and driving to near country are ridiculous small, just they making a rule to rip-off more money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For U-SAVE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big