QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT SAN JUAN AIRPORT, SJU

Average rating on ACE at San Juan Airport: 8.2 /10

L.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Recommended. No surprise fees or hard sells—BE SURE TO READ THEIR RULES. Kind employees. If you don’t bring a copy of your coverage for the car itself and for liability don’t blame them for you not reading. You’ll also slow the line for everyone else.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 21, 2021

JG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy, recommend”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
I always use Charlie car rental/Ace. I just wish that as a regular customer there would be better deals or specials. I've rented from Charlie/Ace at least 5 times this past year. It'll be nice to have some type of bonus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com. It did save me some money.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Customer service was good..Experience was ok. App is a little confusing.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Customers Service was very well.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
the discounts Could be a little confusing
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

T.Mitchell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Easy to get to great price very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

H.Bhatia

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Rental company charged us extra”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
They charged us extra daily fee over and above EasyRentCars fee
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

C.Berkhin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Wish the car had power locks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Nelson E Pantoja

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Excellent service of the counter staff!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The counter staff agents were very helpful and polite. My experience it was great! Thank you very much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm so thankful with Easyrentcars.com I got my discount and I love this platform. I will continue recommending Easyrentcars.com to all of my friends! Thank you very much!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

I.Oliveras

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Dont cover all my needs”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
After I need a car more time Its so expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Need keepgoodvoffer
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great but could bve better”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
Too long of a wait at the airport for pickup (>30 min). This should be improved.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
None. A breeze to book the car.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

MO

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Charlie car rental in Puerto Rico will force you to pay an extra $8 a day for a toll pass -No tolls!”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Finding the correct shuttle was very frustrating. I called Charlie car rental and was told - just look for a white van. The second time I called he said I had the wrong car rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

G.Navedo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“The price was different when we got to Ace Rent a Car”
About ACE: 7.3 /10
Price was different when we got to Ace Rent a Car and we pay a deposit on Easyrentcars.com that didn’t count on the rent place. So, we lost that money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

D.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About ACE: 5.3 /10
The van was wrecked and had not been repaired before it was given to us so it was in bad shape. They did not mention this to us, so when I went back in to ask him about it, he said there was a card inside that showed the damage so we wouldn't be held accountable for it. They also charged us a 20.00 service fee for tolls that wasn't mentioned when I booked the van. They try to get you to buy what they call unlimited tolls for additional 79.00. From prior experience I can tell you that that's way to high. I drove all over the Island for 10 days and went through numerous toll booths the whole time I was there and my total for tolls only came to 34.00. Luckily I knew this from past trips.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was easy.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

A.Negron

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Car was exactly what I was looking for, plus price beat all other competitors for that week.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Was presently surprised when I found out Ace rental in Puerto Rico was Charlie since prior experiences with Charlie rental were always excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big