QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on BARGAIN at Hobart Airport: 8.6 /10

K.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop protector was disappointing @$5.00 just a day prior to pick up .
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit small and we had to push down the seat to fit our two big luggage but other than that a smooth experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My bank charged me an overseas transaction fees, even when I'm in Australia, booking an Australian car, because the app is based in another country
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

L. P.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Sweet & easy!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition and drove very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The customer service was kind and helpful, we had no problems at all.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

B.Ben

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good value for money.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Was a low kms driven car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avoid striking colours like red for rental cars
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

L.Intan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Everythi g is amazing!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and cheap
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent! We got a new car!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off at airport, super easy. No pushy sale from staff too. Also, car given to us was new and brought us around Tasmania, making it a very memorable trip. We were definitely satisfied :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking. Price drop function worked like magic, love it!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

W.L

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Really good services
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform Easy to use
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Amazing company, great customer service.”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
The counter staff were so helpful and all about customer service. We had a great experience with Bargain!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform and got the best price for us!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

G.Lua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good & the customer service is excellent. Only complaint is I wanted Toyota but in the end only have similar car range (Hyundai).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
overall satisfied, manage to compare most of car rental price with just 1 click.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Watson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Will hire again”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent price and car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

L. Frank

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value for money!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off process was quick and easy. Car was in great condition and drove well. Great value for money!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was just that “easy”. Easy to use and great value.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Cost was lower than other rental companies. No upselling of insurance too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

M.Newett

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Honesty is not the best policy, dont admit to any damage!”
About BARGAIN: 2.0 /10
Happy to pay for repair but 3rd party charges over the top This scratch cost me $550 Ive asked for a refund of 3rd party charges but now not getting a reply from the manager.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got a lower class car”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
I booked a toyota corolla class but got a hyundai accent instead. It was just a basic car with no front and rear sensors and no other fancy features. Brakes were a bit worn out, and it showed when going downhill where hard braking will cause the brake paddle to shake. Otherwise, car was clean and a joy to drive, with minor cosmetic damages
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Insurance policy listed on the website did not match
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good Bargain, easy and hassle free”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Will be good to have shorter waiting time during pick up at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy but the promotion code could not be used for some of the car rental companies. Good to have more promotion and discount.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big