QEEQ

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Quick pick up and return, got the exact car that was booked. All worked great.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Interior needs a deep clean. Otherwise happy and thankful for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Display all the alternative models on offer in a particular class at a particular company. Car selection needs to be more transparent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
About TOP CAR Canary: 10.0 /10
Perfect car rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy booking
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

agf

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“sometimes u simply need a car. Galicia's beautyness say so.”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
we got some misunderstandings dealin with wrong nfo but still it was a near perfect ride this one. We use aggregators coz its usually small rides so suppliers isnt so important. Drivalia, namely Drivalia santiago, standsup a clear choice if its near cost range preciselly on so friendly customer care staff which makes no airport office bein secondary as they taxiu till pickup point individually. it was trully cheap so we didnt get too exigent on what its full gas stuff and what is not but is gonna be a conflict source
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice aggregator, presents more or less the same raw data as everyother one but in an user friendly way addin those small discounts touchs plus user guarantees it entered our web radar some time ago keep workin on raw data additions, specially in europe ppl isnt so used to some of what is considered routinary by rentals as credit card or insurances stuff.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Mauricio

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excelente relación precio/alquiler”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
El coche entregado un Peugeot 208 estaba impecable. Con pocos kilómetros y limpio. La atención del empleado fue siempre muy amable. Recomiendo esta rentadora.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rápido y facil proceso de reserva y el precio super competitivo. Recomiendo este portal para los próximos alquileres. Yo repetiré con Uds. Gracias.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

a.merino escobar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Todo correcto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen trabajo del personal en el mostrador, atento eficaz y muy simpático.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 24, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Car was fine but the staff were horrible.”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
The Record Go staff at Palma need a course in Customer Service. Rude, obnoxious and couldn't care less.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Al uso en España/Europa. Un poco rancio si se compara con otros mercados de alquiler (USA)”
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
Teniendo en cuenta que llevas un seguro con AXA, creo que una retención en tarjeta de 1500€ resulta excesiva y desproporcionada en relación con el consumidor. La explicación que dan al respecto en ventanilla sobre su propio producto no es clara y parece que pretendiera sembrar dudas sobre la conveniencia de lo que ya has contratado en QEEQ
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es clara y al uso
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 27, 2020

I.Ford

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Very easy experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very easy process; friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking process.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

J.Stocks

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“The additional charge and poor communication on arrival at Minorca airport ruined the experience.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The contract was subtracted to Hertz/Proa Rent a car without our knowledge and without communication. This led to much time wasting at the airport since nobody had forewarned us of the change
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Lic GD

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
El coche olía a tabaco. Una puerta del coche estaba mal, hacía muchísimo ruido al abrirla/cerrarla. Muy incómoda durante todo el viaje. El bus de cortesía que me debía llevar desde el aeropuerto hasta recordgo, tardó 25 minutos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Rifter ó Similar or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Rápidos y profesionales. El coche que me dieron era de categoría superior al contratado por no disponer del inicialmente reservado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencillo y fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

M.Short

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Everything was fine until I went to pick up the car. I was told that I either paid 22 Euros a day for the full cover insurance or that I would have to put down 1000 Euros deposit that would be refunded in ‘about’ a week. I wasn’t comfortable with this and was told that I had to do one or the other to take the car. 1000 Euros is a lot of money to hand over so I reluctantly paid 22 Euros for the insurance as it was late and I wanted to get away. I later read on the T&C’s that if there is any damage to the car I would be liable to 1000 Euro excess which I understand but I could not find anywhere that it says you have to put 1000 Euros deposit down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Vincent

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
“You win some, you lose some.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The contract is enforced to the letter and there is no leeway. They err in their favour. This is a bad attitude if you want to ensure you have return customers. Not the staff's fault as they are only doing what management tell them to do. This is definitley not the sort of company I want to deal with. First and last time rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq works like a dream
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Exactly what I expected, service was fine no issues to report.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Booked an Alfa Romeo or similar, received a Volkswagen Gold, car was ok no issues to report, seemed to use a lot of fuel but otherwise ok, was a very basic model. But it was what I booked so can't complain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, prices need to be lower compared to other booking companies.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Click Rent, easy no fuss rental with the exact car I booked.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
This was my first experience with Click Rent, very easy and staff were efficient, I booked an SUV I was offered a choice of 2 cars, Nissan Qashqai or Renault Captur and I opted for the Nissan, already saw it in the car park and looked very nice in black with alloy wheels sport model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“I like GoldCar but on this occasion they did not meet expectations, was eventually corrected.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Booked a Nissan Qashqai or similar, they did not have any cars in this category left (DISAPPOINTING) so they had to upgrade me to the next category which was NOT an upgrade at all, the 7 seater category and I got a DACIA Lodgy more like a work van, car was awful and very used, with many scuffs dents and scrapes. Eventually swopped for a Qashqai at another location a couple of days later as I had booked this car for a few weeks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app good service, feel like the prices are higher now in-comparison to other providers
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big