QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Cueto

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Exlente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Si me gustaría que el vehículo que dice entreguen el mismo o similar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 29, 2021

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
“Precio del servicio recibido costoso”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Para mí era un carro suficiente en un carro pequeño iba a ser una asuntos personales de tres días sin embargo considero extremadamente costoso por el servicio recibido sin embargo no tenía opción y es por ello que opté por rentar el carro con ustedes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

C.Fowler

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
“Very good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The girl at the counter was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't know
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Calvillo Rello

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“muy buena una vez que tuvimos el auto”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
el tiempo que tuvimos que esperar en la fila para que nos asignaran un auto fue muy alto, a pesar que teniamos ya una reserva de auto, creo que esto es lo que podriamos mejorar, pues no solo fue el tiempo, que ademas todo el complejo de renta de autos esta MUY lleno y eso nos expone mucho como personas en tiempso de pandemia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

A.Soto Abril

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was in ok conditiona
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how fast, and easy is to find a car here ?
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Gerberoff Juri

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me permitió usar el servicio de caída de precio
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Zuleta Valencia

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Excelente vehículo - precio...”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Más claridad en la hora exacta de recogida, para saber la hora máxima de entrega del vehículo, me Cobraron una hora que me pase de la entrega, nos perdimos al ingresar al edificio del Rental car, casi lo que valió el alquiler del vehículo. No es justo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buenos precios se consiguen con esta aplicación, y van incluidos los seguros de una vez, excelente detalle.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

E.Aguilar

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I wait mare 30min. To get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

C.Dias Revilla

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very happy with Tahoe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

F.Alarcon Garza

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Buen auto, comodo y amplio, a buen precio , solo mucha espera y faltó limpieza”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Mi auto en su comodidad superó mis expectativas Buen precio y me agrada que sean modelos nuevos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big