QEEQ

NEW ZEALAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

b.haine

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great Value”
About SCOTTIES: 7.0 /10
great value car ran great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Mini | Holden Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great value and easy to use platform”
About Drive NZ: 8.0 /10
Great value and friendly and helpful staff. Deliver vehicle directly to the airport but need to complete all of the paperwork online before arrival.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth and efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

E.Masc

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Fast, easy, cheap car rental service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car met expectations and got me from A to B. You pay for what you get, but the staff were helpful and released my $500 deposit straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

K.Naik

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 24, 2021

Vikash

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great service and car got upgraded to a more spacious one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

J.Kalyan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Expected a Nissan SUV, but was Suprised by a Bigger Mitsubishi SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't Know about Price Drop Protector. Booking online
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

sameer iyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It's been a week and I still haven't received my deposit. They had promised to transfer it back in 1-3 days. I have called them up twice and yet no resolution.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Iwelly Motten

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Less attention to detail otherwise it was a great experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I would like to share a constructive feedbacks as follows: 1. Counter check in staff The counter staff were awesome and nice, they informed us in advance that they're new, they did their best to follow all the written instructions to help with the pick up process. Behind us there were 3 other customers. But shame for Europcar, they should have some senior staff to assist the new staff to avoid long queue and complaints. 2. Full tank for the new renter Make sure to check the fuel meter when the previous renter return the car to make sure it's full tank. I I picked the car up with millage at 3679km (pic.#1) , just realized when I was travelling at 3772km - mileage left to travel 765km (pic.#2), it was just 3km away from airport that the fuel meter showed only 15 bars (full tank is 16 bars). For the clear details at 3777km when I pulled over to take another photo (pic.#3). I didn't bother to return to the counter to complaint as I had an appointment that I was late because of the long process. In the middle of the trip, I refuelled and it showed 16 bars on the fuel meter and millage left to travel 926km (pic.#4). From this only, I felt cheated as if only I took the vehicle full tank, I would have travelled another 161km. Another clear information (pic.#5) when I refuelled again at the Z-petrol station by Frankton Road in Queenstown before return the vehicle at Queenstown airport which only 2.5km away. Again, millage left to travel still 957km and not 765km as when I picked up. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. ☺️
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 17, 2021

A.Gurung

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Staff were awesome and very helpful and the condition of the car was pretty excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

K.Sivasubramanian

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“It was really great.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was neat and clean. It did meet the expecations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A call to customer before pickup to guide would have been great.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

O.Alomar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap price but premium service”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Ended up with a bigger car (SUV) which was appreciated. Helpful staff and quick process. Fantastic value for money!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy process and the best price by quite some margin
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car had some nice touches like a phone holder and car charger with double USB ports, which I usually have to bring myself. Would definitely hire again x
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

ADC

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Disappointed!”
About Drive NZ: 6.0 /10
We randomly received ford focus. We expected too much but got disappointed. There was a prompting reminder that the car needed a maintenance. We felt it because even we were just 2 riding the car, it was difficult to drive. It felt like we have heavy luggages inside. The aircon is not working working not unless you turn the fan to level 4. This must have not been the case if they were maintaining their cars properly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The car will be a surprise. You may get something what we got. They should've been more specific.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Yes, everything perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop is good option.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

K.Thummala

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Very good”
About SCOTTIES: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Eduardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good low budget option”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The company didn’t have any Toyota Yaris (option I had booked) available and tried to give me a Nissan Tiida instead, I refuse it regarding its size and the lack of ISOFIX for my baby car seat, after a friendly discussion I agreed to have the Nissan Latio. Wouldn’t say it was a big issue. Just a little inconvenience that could be avoided with a better organization. I still recommend it if you need just a cheap rental option.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

W.Wright

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good value”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Excellent all round
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be easy to use, will try them again
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big