QEEQ

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Anand Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
KIA forte
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Kasun N

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
These guys were very efficient and easy to deal with. I had a flat tyre and they let me borrow their portable air pump to add some air in the tyres so I could bring it in. They fixed the tyre very quickly as they knew I was pressed for time. Very friendly efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is an easy app to use and gave me the best deal in seconds.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Y.Hu

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

T.Pang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“good easy drop off/ drop in”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good easy drop off/ drop in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good, easy, earn miles
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great. Easy. The way it should be.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will Definitely return for a future rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for allowing me to find the best deal available. Super easy to manage booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

D.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

N.La Brie

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Satisfied for the money”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful. Surprised location was off site. Did not see that when booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good overall experience with my first car rental.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready when I arrived. It was washed while I was waiting. My pickup time was for 8 am and I was only able to drive off from the pickup location at 9 am. The drop off in the other hand, took only 5 min. The car was clean, but it had a warning sign turned on. I was told that everything was fine and not to worry about it, that it was just that the mechanic forgot to reset the code for it. Otherwise, I had no problems during my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

inside31100@yahoo.fr

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Le véhicule de location était en mauvais état et avait une odeur très désagréable. Il a été changé pour un modèle olus petit et sale intérieurement. J'ai du nettoyer les vitres. A la restitution du véhicule, j'ai été chargé deux fois ainsi que le carburant alors que j'avais fait le plein...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big