QEEQ

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop protector was disappointing @$5.00 just a day prior to pick up .
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Kaushal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great overall experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not having an navigation system and no android auto or car play was the only negative for me. Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Glenn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great platform to find the best car hire rate.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. The car was in great condition and ran very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid we had to cancel our first booking and then rebook with new dates. Everything went smoothly except we lost approximately $100 due to the currency exchange rate when we received our refund.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

S.Ogale

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty upgraded our vehicle for free and it was a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

SMG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A good experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle. Prompt pickup and drop off to terminal
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

W.Bond

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Wow just book through QEEQ.com”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect all round free upgrade to Corolla
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect it got us a much better rate than going direct to thrifty
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beautiful road trip in Tasmania with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Vehicle advertised was not available. Had to upgrade to next level. Had to pay extra. Quite new vehicle so great to drive in comfort. All great otherwise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

A.De La Torre

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Simon at the Hobart location was amazing. He was very accommodating and helped us out with the perfect car even when we had last minute change of plans.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Ted

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hobart Holiday”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We thought we were getting a RAV 4, but they tried to give me a Mitsubishi asx, too small so we paid an upgrade to an outlander. When I asked about the Rav 4, they said that is not what I ordered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big