QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
“Precio del servicio recibido costoso”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Para mí era un carro suficiente en un carro pequeño iba a ser una asuntos personales de tres días sin embargo considero extremadamente costoso por el servicio recibido sin embargo no tenía opción y es por ello que opté por rentar el carro con ustedes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Calvillo Rello

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“muy buena una vez que tuvimos el auto”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
el tiempo que tuvimos que esperar en la fila para que nos asignaran un auto fue muy alto, a pesar que teniamos ya una reserva de auto, creo que esto es lo que podriamos mejorar, pues no solo fue el tiempo, que ademas todo el complejo de renta de autos esta MUY lleno y eso nos expone mucho como personas en tiempso de pandemia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

M.Mauvezin

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“PAGAS MAS”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Lamentablemente cuando llegas al mostrador la reserva no contiene ni peajes ni seguros obligatorios por lo cual tuvimos que pagar 100 dolares mas x solo 3 dias de alquiler. Esto no estaba claro al reservar, convenía con ALAMO
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

L.Suarez Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Muy buena camioneta y limpia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue facil
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

C.Aquino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron ustedes en su portal una cantidad de 3600 pesos aproximadamente. Al revisar mi estado de cuenta tengo un cargo de 2400 adicional por parte de Budget. El carro está en perfectas condiciones, porque se me está cobrando ese exceso adicional?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.N.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good price bad customer supprt”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I had a road incident, no one picked the phone, when i returned the car, I tried to talk to someone at customer support but the booth was empty and was waiting there for an hour, no one came.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

R.ARROYO TINOCO

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Es la mejor”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Si el auto muy limpio y excelente ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien el servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

P.Henry

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“I would use this service again”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful at the counter, even though longer-term rentals are not normal affairs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and straightforward booking
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

A.Ramirez Ojeda

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Súper”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

D.Koehn

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.0 /10
Worst rental car I have ever had and I have rented a lot of vehicles. Absolutely filthy. Spent 2 hours cleaning it when I got home before ever going on our trip. Will never rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020

Ahmed Lotfy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“QEEQ is amazing, Avis(budget) employee was very rude”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The employee on the counter was very rude, he gave me a really small suv and he wasn’t dealing professionally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service when I called reporting a crack in the windshield.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

S.Gunn

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“All good but a/C didn't work”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
A/C did not know cold. This should have been checked prior to collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The trip was very good, the receipt at the end was very bad”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked the car at a certain price, then when we returned the car we were charged 100 Dollars more. I know the gas is deducted which is around 30 Dollars so, 70 extra dollars were charged for no obvious reason which doesn't encourage me to use Budget car again in the future
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

TXbound

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great EasyRentCars, Horrible Hertz fraud”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
I was fairly disappointed with Hertz upon return of the vehicle. They charged me for fuel although I had completely filled the tank prior to returning vehicle. I had to track down the manager of the gas station to get a receipt as proof of fuel purchase and threaten to call my credit card company before the almost $30 charge was removed. That’s fraud on their part and a waste of my time to fight it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with this company. II had actually never heard of the company prior to booking this trip. They had the lowest price for my class of vehicle by $200. I was skeptical that the transaction will go through without some false charge on the backend. I am happy to report that, over 30 days later, the transaction went off without a problem.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Know More about George Bush Intercontinental Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big