QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Holden Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great value and easy to use platform”
About Drive NZ: 8.0 /10
Great value and friendly and helpful staff. Deliver vehicle directly to the airport but need to complete all of the paperwork online before arrival.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth and efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

E.Masc

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Fast, easy, cheap car rental service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car met expectations and got me from A to B. You pay for what you get, but the staff were helpful and released my $500 deposit straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

K.Naik

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 24, 2021

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car had some nice touches like a phone holder and car charger with double USB ports, which I usually have to bring myself. Would definitely hire again x
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

ADC

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Disappointed!”
About Drive NZ: 6.0 /10
We randomly received ford focus. We expected too much but got disappointed. There was a prompting reminder that the car needed a maintenance. We felt it because even we were just 2 riding the car, it was difficult to drive. It felt like we have heavy luggages inside. The aircon is not working working not unless you turn the fan to level 4. This must have not been the case if they were maintaining their cars properly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The car will be a surprise. You may get something what we got. They should've been more specific.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Aran Whelan Byrne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental car. Very new and clean. One of the best rental cars I have driven. Brilliant service as well by staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Tracy

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Would highly recommend. Great car and service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were first class. Easy and quick pick up and drop off at Auckland airport. Car was new and in excellent condition. Exceptional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

J.Singh

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is very good and helpfull. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Kimberly

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing value for money with great service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Amazingly quick pick up and drop off experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy. Couldn’t believe how cheap the rental was. Very quick, seamless process to book and confirm.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

N.Gurung

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car, great trip”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Was wondering to get kia sportage but got toyota Rav 4, but that's okay it treated us well
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Quick and Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

Know More about Auckland International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big