QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

CTS

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Even I couldn't pick it up from the place I wanted, the overall experience was okay.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was what I expected. When i got to the counter to pick the car up, there was no one else, so I didn't have to wait to get some to attend me. The woman was really polite and helped with the situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the platform in general is okay, but I was flying from London to Toronto, it was my first time, so I booked a car to be picked up once I landed from the airport itself. After delays with the flight and chaos at the airport I got there 4 hours later than expected and I was told that my booking wasn't at that airport but on another airport in Toronto downtown. I don't blame QEEQ for that, but you guys knew my flights and knew that the airport where the car was picked up wasn't the airport I was landing on. Also, when someone from abroad rents a car, usually they don't know the country, nonetheless anyone would know that Toronto had 2 airports. On my opinion I think you guys should have at least let me know that information, but anyway. After losing my first day due to delays and not being able to pick the car up, Hertz gave me the option to go the day after to pick it up so I wouldn't lose my reservation.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

S.Ahmed

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Frustrating”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Hertz charged me about $100 extra at the time of pickup. QEEQ reservation email stated amount due at pick up was $377.15 and I was charged several different charges and ended up paying $471.09. It was almost midnight so I was forced to make a quick decision because they were closing.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

A.I.B

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
Cuando llegas a recogerlo, te hacen contratar otro seguro más completo, porque dicen que lo que has contratado con QEED. COM, es el mediador, pero que ellos Klasswagen tienen también su "política"!y tienes que o pagar o dejar una super fianza, siendo que ya tienes un seguro a T.Riesgo. Además de que se ponen muy agresivos a la hora de "venderte su pack"
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

M.Thomas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience and with good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
always taking ages for the pick up... Please prepare a bit before arrival... when you have a regular customer it should not take 35 min for pick up
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
The car was great, the way I wanted it! It was my second time using the Avantcar, and next time I will, of course!! I recommend to everyone!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use,excellent!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Simon T

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“I’ll be back!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were super efficient and easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, thanks.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Paul Kang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Thanks QEEQ for your nice job”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice people does care customer never mind only few days rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like it for a frequent traveler doesn’t like prepaid non refundable car rental, QEEQ is the best choice for me
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

M.Kardad

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Didn’t deserve the cost”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car had a lot of mileage and didn’t have any new features Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not enough description of the car on the sight
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“I'll try QeeQ and Hertz again. Good location; great staff.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz staff were efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“disappointing”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't the specific one I ordered. I had to wait for it to be washed, around The wipers were old and didn't wipe away the water well. The worst part was that I was told the best way to pick up the car on your app and on the email I received (which was option 1) was to get an Uber to the pick-up location and I would be reimbursed once I got to the office. Uber charged me $75 even though once I was dropped off realized it was only about a mile away. I told the office how much the Uber was and they then informed me that they only reimburse up to $15. That information is nowhere to be found and I was upset that now I had spend a further $60.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I liked the platform and rebooking option
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

A.Brand

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Time consuming”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Fitst waiting more than an houre. where the car was, was told me wrong, WhenI I came back I was send to the same nr 140but I found the car on 148. This took half an houre extra. Next day had a flat tire. Service OK, but €60,- adm fee is awfull much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Dino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car rental area is out of the terminal. People need to take a bus and there is no clear indication of it. The only car rental company in the terminal is Sixt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

D.Gill

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“The discount QEEQ secured meant the hire company tried to claw it back with underhand tactics”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Problematic behaviour at the counter, firstly they tried to give us a smaller car than what we paid for and attempted to charge us to upgrade to a larger car (the one we had actually booked). They also took a larger deposit than they should and the excess was double what QEEQ said it was. It very much as if Europcar was trying to claw back the discount that QeeQ had secured.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The discount you secured was great but it felt as if Europcar was trying to claw it back with underhand tactics.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

R.North

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Very good”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
All went very smoothly thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only comment is of the paperwork of booking not being well set out and of a small font when printing out the details.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

V.Khaphela

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smoot and simple”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was as expected.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Ashvin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
None
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

P.Miguel

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“No fue el vehículo que esperaba”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
El tamaño de la suv era mediana y me dieron una pequeña
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
map-big